My staff application x

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by aaliyah, Jun 19, 2017.

1. aaliyah

aaliyah New Member

Personal Info
    IGN: Aaliyahgd

Prior Experience
    I don't infact have ay experience in being staff as i've never been one before. I do know the basic work of the server, along some of the more 'harder' commands. Me and my world edit life is a 50/50 as i love using that mod and im getting the hang of the commands. I am familiar with the towny plugin, and I will also learn the commands for any other pluggins I would use if i get to be staff. Some plugins i'm familiar are :

- Essentials
    - LogBlock
    - PermissionsEx
    - rChat
    - Towny
    - Vault
    -BanManagement
    - Craftconomy
    - WorldEdit
    - Towny

Motivation
    I have been playing for the past 1 1/2 years or so on this amazing server, Evisea, and I have been wanting to join the staff from almost the beginning. Some people think i want to be staff so desperately because i like bossing people, that's not the case. I feel as though I have a Loyal role to help this server as i'm very active. I have a nice and caring personality, one that will make you laugh and smile :). Also I like to follow the rules ,so in other words, If someone disobeys them, I will make sure that they get what anyone would get when they break/disobey/unfollow them, punishment xD. I believe I would do well as a Staff member because I think some members know about me, in the sense that i think i have somewhat of a familiar face.. I try to help the people that need help, I welcome back players, and I welcome the new players with every thing they need to know about the server, while trying to remember that /rules exists xD

===You do not need a title and a set of commands to help people===Alexis